Let's get to know each other!

Why tho?  
I've been using s0ZNIz's cheats for about 3-4 months so far and really liked the experience it has brought me so I decided to have some interaction with the community while I'm at it since I've never used any sort of forum before. Perhaps help new people out with using the cheat or give some advice on the game itself, who knows? 
I'll try mentioning whatever interesting comes to my mind so we can find something we have in common ✌️

Which tho?
My current "cheating career" is all about Genshin Impact which is the only game I'm cheating in rn so that's the subscription I'm going for when buying from s0z. While I feel pretty chill when it comes to doing current content in the game, I love how some features really come in handy as quality of life improvements to make exploration easier/faster rather than straight up cheating to win without breaking a sweat. 

Who tho? 
I'm a 22 yo male, born and living in Central Europe. I've been playing games for quite some time - I was about 8 when I played for the first time, I'm pretty sure it was "Price of Persia" from 1989.
When it comes to gaming, I'm into RPGs of all kind, strategy and more of less shooters. I've played so much that it's safe to say video games are an important part of my life (which I'm really happy about).
If asked about my favourite titles that I sometimes come back to, I'd pick Skyrim (as long as it's modded properly), The Witcher 3 (especially since I've been Witcher's fan long before W3 came out, having read the book saga and played earlier games) and Dark Souls 3 (sadly I only managed to play DS1/2/3 which I'm super angry about, *sad PC player noises*). 
As of now, I'm playing Genshin Impact, Dead Cells, Darkest Dungeon, Hades and Hollow Knight and waiting for Elden Ring and DL: Stay Human to come out.